Our Team/BOD


Born and raised in Sheridan, Wyoming, Hoebelheinrich started her career in Great Falls, Montana in management roles in several sectors including retail, banking, county government, education, and the nonprofit sector.


Hoebelheinrich found success on the debate team at Northwest College and earned national ranking in debate and public speaking.  After Northwest College, Hoebelheinrich attended the University of Montana but finished her Bachelor of Science degree from the Montana State University in 2008 and went on to receive the IOM professional designation in 2018.


Tina returned to Wyoming in 2015 to take the Cody Country Chamber of Commerce leadership position and will end her tenure as their President and CEO on April 7th when she will begin her transition to Casper, WY and the Casper Area Chamber of Commerce as their newly selected CEO.


Across her varied professional career, Hoebelheinrich values one aspect of her work the most: Hoebelheinrich said that she is happiest when helping others.


When not at the chamber, Hoebelheinrich volunteers some of her time in various boards and groups. She currently serves as the State Lead Advocate for Wyoming with the American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network. She lost a sister to pancreatic cancer in 2015 and is now dedicated to helping current and future patients.  As part of the Cancer Action Network, she advocates for members of Congress to make the fight against cancer a national priority.


Hoebelheinrich is also a member of the Wyoming State Chamber Board of Directors. Previously, she has served on the Board of the Cody Cupboard and as a billet parent for the local hockey team, the Yellowstone Quake.  Tina has 2 children, Jake, and Hannah and two very spoiled Aussies.  In their free time, the family loves to fish, camp, ride ATV’s and cook.


Honors Hoebelheinrich has received:  Woman of the Year for the Human Services Category by the YWCA (Young Women’s Christian Association), “Rising Star” by the Great Falls Tribune, and a national winner to the Wells Fargo Annual Sales and Service Conference.  She is a graduate of the US Chamber Institute of Organizational Management, a member of the Wyoming State Chamber Board of Directors and a US Chamber of Commerce Business Leads Fellow.  In 2022, Hoebelheinrich was honored by the Wyoming Business Report as a Woman of Influence in their 2022 edition.

Contact Tina

Vice President of Marketing & Communications

Kim leads and manages the communications and marketing for the Casper Area Chamber of Commerce. She works to ensure that the Chamber publications and programs have a unique brand.

Kim has spent more than half of her life at the Chamber as her mom began working there in 2003. Although her mom has left, Kim hasn’t and her love for all things Chamber continues to grow!

Born in Colorado, Kim’s family moved back to Casper in 2003 and has embraced all aspects of Natrona County. Kim enjoys photography, antiques, and hanging out on the family ranch. She has two Alaskan Malamutes named Miki and Monroe and hopes to rescue even more pups!

Contact Kim

Vice President of Development

Jereca engages with the Chamber membership and Natrona County Business community as the Business Development Coordinator. She ensures that businesses have access to Chamber offerings that make the greatest impact to their business.

Prior to her work at the Chamber, Jereca worked as the Sales Coordinator for the Hilton Hotels and the La Quinta, the General Manager at the Hampton Inn, and spent over 9 years at the Natrona County Sheriff’s Department.

Born and raised in Casper, Jereca enjoys glamping, four wheeling, playing at the lake, and enjoying all that Casper has to offer. She is married with two beautiful children and has a fuzzy little cocker spaniel named Moose.

Contact Jereca

Vice President of Special Events

Bio coming shortly

Contact Darcie

Board of Directors

As the governing body of the Casper Area Chamber of Commerce, the Board of Directors plays an important role in setting the policy agenda for the Chamber. Members of the board represent large and small businesses from across community who believe that the business community must lead the way in improving Casper’s long-term business climate. Board members participate in exclusive policy development meetings and receive exclusive political updates through the Casper Area Chamber.

Executive Committee:

Board Chairman – Sabrina Kemper, City of Mills

Chairman-Elect – Gena Jensen, National Historic Trails Center Foundation

Past-Chairman– Katie Schultz, AMBI Mail & Marketing

Treasurer – Amanda Disney, IHG Hotels & Resorts

Phillip Rael – State Farm Insurance


Bryant Hall, Hilltop Bank

Ken White, True Companies

Michael Morrissey, Rocky Mountain Power

Nikki Hawley, United Way of Natrona County

Paul Nash, Wyoming Health Fairs

Robert Ratliff, Sinclair Casper Refining Company

Sonya Gruner, Gruner Brothers Brewing

Tom McCarthy, Townsquare Media

                 Community Partners:               

Luke Gilliam, Visit Casper

Morryah McCurdy, Advance Casper

Chris Lorenzen, Casper College

Steve Cathey, Casper City Council

Glenn Januska, Casper / Natrona County International Airport

Megan Bratton, Natrona County Library

To build a vibrant, prosperous business environment by providing integrated services and resources to members.

Contact Us:

Visit Us:

Monday – Friday, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
500 North Center Street – Casper, WY 82601
PO Box 399 – Casper, WY 82602

Call Us:


Email Us: